Earth, Wind & Fire Members Nominated For 2010 Songwriters Hall Of Fame – Oct. 2009

Maurice White / Philip Bailey / Verdine White / Larry Dunn / Al McKay

Established in 1969, the Songwriters Hall of Fame honors those whose work represents a spectrum of the most beloved songs from the world’s popular music songbook. To read more, click here.

You might be interested in …